Philippe Sautier is a photographer since 1999. He begins photographer's job within a school photo in Paris. His career begins in the photojournalism where he produces its subjects by selling them to diverse media of press.

In 2003, he also puts a lot towards the advertising environment while continuing his works for news agencies and create his own studio to answer requests of sharper images and so quench his passion for more worked lights.

His studio is equipped with a stand of lightings complete flash to answer your most demanding photographic demands. The images are realized with 100% digital ,by way of diverse size sensor camera: 24X36 (50 million pixels) and average size (80 million pixels) A mobile kit also allows the creation of lightings worked outside.

The technical staff is constituted by a team consisted of make-up women, hairdressers, stylists and computer graphic designers freelance. Since the end of 2009, a collaboration spreads the offer so allowing us to propose you the DTP (Desktop Publishing) (creation schedules, logo, flyers, Web site, printing the relay of which is given up to an agency communication consulting. For your productions we have partners for rents of site (photo studio, houses, loft, gardens) in France and abroad.

For your castings models, you can also ask us to propose you candidacies sorted out by our artistic agents and agencies of partner models.

The infrastructure of the web site allows you to see and to buy directly on-line images or reports. The integrated search engine allows you to consult more than 40 000 referenced images, it is enough to ask for the opening of an account via the form.

Philippe Sautier studio is based between Strasbourg and Switzerland Basel Zurich.

The photographs that appear on this website are sole copyright of Philippe Sautier and are protected under the Copyright Laws of Europe and other countries internationally.You are most welcome to view this website via your web browser.Reproduction, storage or transmission by any means is prohibited without the express prior written persmission.

Entering the website will be deemed as acceptance of the above...



© 2016 PHILIPPE SAUTIER

Philippe Sautier est photographe depuis 1999.Il commence le métier de photographe au sein d'une école photo à Paris.Sa carrière débute dans le photojournalisme où il produit ses sujets en les vendant à divers supports de presse.

En 2003, il s'investit également vers le milieu publicitaire tout en continuant ses travaux pour les agences de presse et crée son studio afin de répondre à des demandes d'images plus pointues et ainsi assouvir sa passion pour des lumières plus travaillées.

Son studio est équipé d'un stand d'éclairages flash complet pour répondre à vos demandes photographiques les plus exigeantes.Les images sont réalisées sur support 100% numériques en passant par divers format 24X36 (50 Millions de pixels) et moyen format (80 Millions de pixels).Un kit mobile permet également la création d'éclairages travaillés à l'extérieur.

Le staff technique est constitué d'une équipe composée de maquilleuses, coiffeurs, stylistes et infographistes freelance.Depuis fin 2009, une collaboration  étend l'offre nous permettant ainsi de vous proposer  la PAO (création graphique,logo,flyers, site web,impression dont le relais est cédé à une agence conseil en communication.Pour vos productions nous disposons de partenaires pour la locations de site (studio photo, maisons, loft, jardins..) en France et à l'étranger.

Pour vos castings mannequins, vous pouvez également nous demander de vous proposer des candidatures triées par nos agents artistiques et agences de mannequins partenaires.

L'infrastructure du site internet vous permet de voir et d'acheter directement en ligne des images ou des reportages.Le moteur de recherche intégré vous permet de consulter plus de 40 000 images référencées, il suffit de demander l'ouverture d'un compte via le formulaire.

Philippe Sautier est diffusé également à l'agence SIPA PRESS 




© 2016 PHILIPPE SAUTIER